Navigation

Team

Welcome to the Chair of Economics and Social Policy

 

Name

Telephone

Email

Consultation hours

Chairholder

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wrede +49 911 5302-951 matthias.wrede{at}fau.de by appointment (via E-Mail)

Office / Administration

Jody Schimek, B.Sc. +49 911 5302-952 wiso-sozialpolitik-office- {at}fau.de By appointment Mon.-Wed. 10:00-13:00 & Thurs. 14:00-17:00 (via E-Mail)

Research Assistants

Dr. Andreas Mense, Dipl.-Pol. +49 911 5302-956 andreas.mense{at}fau.de by appointment (via E-Mail)
Daniela Wech, M.Sc. +49 911 5302-955 daniela.wech{at}fau.de by appointment (via E-Mail)
Luisa Schneider, M.Sc. +49 911 5302-96202 luisa.schneider{at}fau.de by appointment (via E-Mail)
Sebastian Ach, M.Sc. +49 911 5302-954 sebastian.ach{at}fau.de by appointment (via E-Mail)

Student Assistants

Mihajlo Parojcic, B.Sc. +49 911 5302 640 mihajlo.parojcic{at}fau.de
Margarita Kavali and  Johanna Stark +49 911 5302 640 wiso-sozialpolitik-hiwi{at}fau.de

Former Chairholder

Prof. Dr. Hermann Scherl

Former Research Assistants

Dr. Christopher-Johannes Schild
Susanne Noll
Melissa Berger, geb. Engel
Benjamin Wirth
Peter Groß
Dr. Friedemann Richter

Tobias Aufenanger

Dr. Isabella Lehmann

Dr. Kerstin Tanis

Former Student Assistants

Anna Trautmann
Carolin Heiter
Daniel Meyer
David Hardt
Johanna Eberle
Julian Sengewald
Lucia Herold

Manuel Holz

Nils Weil
Sandra Hartmann
Sascha Faber
Thomas Roßnagel
Tobias Scherl
Julia Beier
Lara Röcher

Laura-Lucia Zenger