Team

Welcome to the chair of economics and social policy

 

 

Name

Telephone

Email

Consultation hour

Chairholder

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wrede +49 911 5302-951 matthias.wrede{at}fau.de by appointment (E-Mail)

Office

Sonja Lorenz +49 911 5302-952  sonja.lorenz{at}fau.de  Mo-Do, 10-12 am or by a.
Eva Hummel (parental leave)

Research assistants

Tobias Aufenanger + 49 911 5302-957 tobias.aufenanger{at}fau.de by appointment
Isabella Lehmann +49 911 5302-96202 isabella.lehmann{at}fau.de by appointment
Dr. Andreas Mense +49 911 5302-956 andreas.mense{at}fau.de by appointment
Kerstin Tanis +49 911 5302-96202 kerstin.tanis{at}fau.de by appointment
Andrea Wunsch +49 911 5302-954 andrea.wunsch{at}fau.de by appointment

Student assistants

Lina Stürmer +49 911 5302 640 wiwi-sozialpolitik-hiwi{at}fau.de
 Laura-Lucia Zenger  +49 911 5302 640  wiwi-sozialpolitik-hiwi{at}fau.de

Former Chairholder

Prof. Dr. Hermann Scherl

Former research assistants

Dr. Christopher-Johannes Schild (Deutsche Bundesbank, Zentralbereich Statistik)
Susanne Noll  (Institut für Arbeitsmarkt und Berufsforschung)
Melissa Berger, geb. Engel (Zentrum für Europäische Wirtschaftsforschung GmbH)
Benjamin Wirth (Institut für Arbeitsmarkt und Berufsforschung)
Peter Groß
Dr. Friedemann Richter (Datev eG)

Former student assistants

Anna Trautmann
Carolin Heiter
Daniel Meyer
David Hardt
Johanna Eberle
Julian Sengewald
Manuel Holz
Nils Weil
Sandra Hartmann
Sascha Faber
Thomas Roßnagel
Tobias Scherl
Julia Beier
Lara Röcher